Lie to Me: A Fast-Paced Psychological Thriller

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - As tensions mount, Sutton disappears, leaving behind a note saying not to look for her. Ethan finds himself the target of vicious gossip as friends, family and the media speculate on what really happened to Sutton Montclair. As the police investigate, the lies the couple have been spinning for years quickly unravel.

They seem made for each other, but the truth is ugly. Consumed by professional and personal betrayals and financial woes, the two both love and hate each other. Is ethan a killer? is he being set up? did sutton hate him enough to kill the child she never wanted and then herself? The path to the answers is full of twists that will leave the reader breathless.

Lie to Me: A Fast-Paced Psychological Thriller #ad - Domestic noir at its best. Ellison takes her exceptional writing to a new level with this breakout novel. They built a life on lies Sutton and Ethan Montclair's idyllic life is not as it appears. New york Times bestselling author J. T. Readers will devour this stunning page-turner about the disintegration of a marriage as grief, jealousy, betrayal and murder destroy the facade of the perfect literary couple.

More information about MIRA #ad



Tear Me Apart

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - But when her parents are tested, a frightening truth emerges. Ellison’s tear me apart is the powerful story of a mother willing to do anything to protect her daughter even as their carefully constructed world unravels around them. One moment will change their lives forever…Competitive skier Mindy Wright is a superstar in the making until a spectacular downhill crash threatens not just her racing career but her life.

During surgery, doctors discover she’s suffering from a severe form of leukemia, and a stem cell transplant is her only hope. Was she accidentally switched at birth or is there something more sinister at play? The search for the truth will tear a family apart…and someone is going to deadly extremes to protect the family’s deepest secrets.

Tear Me Apart #ad - With vivid movement through time, tear me Apart examines the impact layer after layer of lies and betrayal has on two families, the secrets they guard, and the desperate fight to hide the darkness within. The follow-up to her critically acclaimed Lie to Me, J. T. Mindy is not their daughter. Who knows the answers?The race to save Mindy’s life means unraveling years of lies.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





Field of Graves: A Thrilling suspense novel A Taylor Jackson Novel

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - John Baldwin. Samantha owens; and troubled FBI profiler Dr. With field of graves, new york Times bestselling author J. T. A madman is trying to create his own end-of-days apocalypse and the cops trying to catch him are almost as damaged as the killer. Ellison's most famous creations: the haunted Lieutenant Taylor Jackson; her blunt, exceptional best friend, medical examiner Dr.

Field of Graves: A Thrilling suspense novel A Taylor Jackson Novel #ad - Together, they race the clock and their own demons to find the killer before he claims yet another victim. This dark, thrilling and utterly compelling novel will have readers on the edge of their seats, and Ellison's fans will be delighted with the revelations about their favorite characters. Field of graves reveals the origins of some of J.

T. Ellison goes back to where it all began… All of Nashville is on edge with a serial killer on the loose.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





All the Pretty Girls: A Thrilling suspense novel A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 1

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - But she has no idea how close to this story she really is—or what it will cost her. Battling an old injury and her own demons, Taylor is desperate to quell the rising tide of bodies. Taylor finds herself in a joint investigation with her lover, FBI profiler Dr. Nashville homicide lieutenant Taylor Jackson is working to catch a serial rapist after a local girl falls prey to a sadistic killer.

All the Pretty Girls: A Thrilling suspense novel A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 1 #ad - John baldwin, as they pursue the vicious murderer. Ambitious tv reporter whitney connolly is certain the Southern Strangler is her ticket out of Nashville; she's got a scoop that could break the case. But as the killer spirals out of control, everyone involved must face a horrible truth—the purest evil is born of private lies.

The southern strangler is slaughtering his way through the Southeast, leaving a gruesome memento at each crime scene—the prior victim's severed hand.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





Where All the Dead Lie: A Thrilling Suspense Novel A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 7

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - Trapped in silence, she is surrounded by ghosts—of the past, of friendships and trusts lost. Of a lost faith in herself and her motives that night. When memphis highsmythe offers taylor his home in the Scottish Highlands to recuperate, her fiancé can't refuse her excitement, no matter his distrust of the man.

Effectively mute, there's no telling if her voice will ever come back. But shortly the house itself surrounds her like a menacing presence. But is she being haunted by the dead…or hunted by the living? As taylor's sense of isolation and vulnerability grows, too, so, does her grip on reality. Someone or something is coming after Taylor.

Where All the Dead Lie: A Thrilling Suspense Novel A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 7 #ad - At first, memphis's drafty and singularly romantic castle seems the perfect place for healing. In her showdown with the murderous Pretender, a bullet taken at close range severed the connection between Taylor's thoughts and speech.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





The Cold Room A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 4

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - Strangely, similar macabre works are being displayed in Europe. Once his victim is captured, he contains her in a glass coffin, slowly starving her to death. Taylor teams up with her fiancé, FBI profiler Dr. John baldwin, and new scotland yard detective James "Memphis" Highsmythe—a haunted man who has eyes only for Taylor—to put an end to The Conductor's art collection.

Has the killer gone international? Or are there dueling artists, competing to create the ultimate masterpiece? Homicide detective taylor jackson thinks she's seen it all in Nashville—but she's never seen anything as perverse as The Conductor. Only then does he give in to his attraction. Later, he creatively disposes of the body by reenacting scenes from famous paintings.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





Judas Kiss A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 3

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - It was a murder made for TV: a trail of tiny bloody footprints. Pretty young corinne Wolff, seven months pregnant, brutally murdered in her own home. Cameras and questions don't usually faze Nashville homicide lieutenant Taylor Jackson, but the media frenzy surrounding the Wolff case is particularly nasty…and thorough.

When the seemingly model mommy is linked to an amateur porn Web site with underage actresses and unwitting players, the sharks begin to circle. The shock is magnified when an old adversary uses the sexy secret footage to implicate Taylor in a murder—an accusation that threatens her career, her reputation and her relationship.

Judas Kiss A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 3 #ad - Both cases hinge on the evidence—real or manufactured—of crimes that go beyond passion, into the realm of obsessive vengeance and shocking betrayal. An innocent toddler playing beside her mother's bludgeoned body. Just what the networks love.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





The Immortals A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 5

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - Recently reinstated homicide lieutenant Taylor Jackson knows she has to act quickly, but tread carefully. It is samhain—the Blood Harvest. Nonbelievers call it Hallowe'en. It's a ritual the killers believe was blessed by Death himself. When children are victimized, emotions always run high, and this case has the public both outraged and terrified: a dangerous combination.

The Immortals A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 5 #ad - Exploring the baffling culture of mysticism and witchcraft, Taylor is immersed in a darkness that threatens to unbalance the order of her world, and learns how unchecked wrath can push a killer to his limits. The night when eight Nashville teenagers are found dead, with occult symbols carved into their naked bodies.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





14 A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 2

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - For this monster is meticulously honing his craft as he mimics famous serial murders…proving that the past is not to be forgotten. A letter from the killer to the police stated that his work was done. Now four more bodies are found, marked with his fatal signature. The residents of nashville fear a madman has returned, decades later, to finish his sick fairy tale.

Then suddenly the murders stopped. All have been slashed across the throat, the same red lipstick smeared across their lips. In the mid-1980s the snow White Killer terrorized the streets of Nashville, Tennessee. Ten victims, each with pale skin and long dark hair. Homicide lieutenant taylor Jackson believes the killings are the work of a copycat killer who's even more terrifying.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products





No One Knows: A Book Club Recommendation!

#ad
#ad
Gallery Books #ad - Ellison’s no one knows is a “riveting…skillfully plotted” Publishers Weekly thriller that questions if the narrator’s husband really has returned from the dead—or if she’s merely losing her mind. Aubrey hamilton has been mourning her missing husband for five years, despite being even while she was considered the prime suspect in his murder.

No One Knows: A Book Club Recommendation! #ad - With the same page-turning suspense as The Girl on the Train and The Husband’s Secret, New York Times bestselling author J. T. But when he is officially declared dead, mysterious and strangely familiar figureman suddenly appearing in aubrey’s life? And has she finally lost her mind after years of loneliness and confusion? No One Knows is an evocative mystery that explores the complex darkness within all of us, Liane Moriarty, or did he run away? And who is the new, perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, there are still more questions than answers: Why didn’t Josh show up at his friend’s bachelor party? Was he murdered, and Paula Hawkins.

More information about Gallery Books #ad


Similar products





So Close the Hand of Death A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 6

#ad
#ad
MIRA #ad - And she must do it alone. Ellison. It’s a hideous echo of a violent past. Across america, murders are being committed with all the twisted hallmarks of the Boston Strangler, the Zodiac Killer and Son of Sam. The media frenzy explodes and nashville homicide lieutenant Taylor Jackson knows instantly that The Pretender is back…and he’s got helpers.

So Close the Hand of Death A Taylor Jackson Novel Book 6 #ad - As the pretender’s disciples perpetrate their sick homages—stretching police and the FBI dangerously thin—Taylor tries desperately to prepare for their inevitable showdown. Close enough to touch…Originally published in 2011. Rediscover the incomparable, unstoppable Lieutenant Taylor Jackson in this chilling suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author J.

T. But the isolation, the self-doubt and the rising body count are taking their toll—she’s beside herself and ready to snap. The brilliant psychopath who both adores and despises her is drawing close. To be close to her is to be in mortal danger, and she won’t risk losing anyone she loves.

More information about MIRA #ad


Similar products